Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison McGarity

Allison McGarity

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison McGarity
"Tanner has a great staff; they are always so helpful and friendly when I call or visit with questions about my policies and claims."
Profile photo of Evan Garriga

Evan Garriga

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Garriga
"Very pleasant experience. I expected swapping home and auto insurance would be a painful process. However, Tanner and his team were fantastic! They saved me money from my old insurance carrier and handled everything quickly and professionally. I don’t leave many reviews, but this one was worth the time. I have sent is info to all my family members and anyone else I could think of. Great team here!!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"One of the few incredibly friendly and helpful small town agencies left! Relationship centered approach to covering all my insurance needs. If you meet Robin in the front you will see exactly what I mean!"
Profile photo of Kiyana Chattman

Kiyana Chattman

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyana Chattman
"Working with the team has been a fantastic experience. Insurance can be confusing and stressful at times but when I have needed them the most they have always been there. I highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Tate

Sylvia Tate

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Tate
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1993. This past year has been terrible! We had busted pipes, mold, well just a nightmare. Everyone at Tanner Jordan’s office was great! They took really good care of us and helped us get through very rough moments. I can rest at night knowing this great team is in my corner. Thank you for all you do! Sylvia Tate"
Profile photo of Debora Castillo

Debora Castillo

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Castillo
"I started with this agency about 6 months ago and they are awesome! I had been with Geico for 8 years but after talking with Grayson and moving my insurance to their office helped me lower my insurance payment about $100! Their whole staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Mia Nixon

Mia Nixon

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Nixon
"Long story short. I called about my bill and got help with that but then got much more! He explained everything to me about life insurance policies for me and my child. I can definitely say I love having a insurance company I can call personally and meet in person to talk to! Everyone there is so friendly and inviting. They are really always there to help you, you just have to ask."
Profile photo of BJ

BJ

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ
"Our company has been with Tanner for three years and any time we have a question we receive a quick response, that's if they are not able to answer while we are on the phone with them. His staff has always been very friendly and eager to help. Our company switched over to Tanner because I also have my personal insurance through his agency as well, for the last five years. I've been with State Farm for 35 years, 30 of which were with Joe Hinson, but after he passed away, I found Tanner. He is much like Joe was, cares about his customers and employees, willing to talk when you need him and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Tanner and his staff to be your agent. Best to all, Brian Wood John Perkins Industries, Inc."
Profile photo of Brandy Manley

Brandy Manley

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Manley
"I recently moved my insurance from another national company due to a negative customer service experience after 10+ years with that company. Tanner, and his State Farm office exceeded my expectation of customer service, and saved me money as well! I highly recommend Tanner Jordan's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kayley Haynes

Kayley Haynes

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayley Haynes
"The staff is friendly and professional. Robin is the first person you see walking in the door. She has years of experience to help you with your service needs. Tanner is a great guy who will make you laugh, while he helps take care of your insurance questions and needs. Overall great office and staff!"
Profile photo of DjTsquare TT

DjTsquare TT

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DjTsquare TT
"Great agents and very professional."
Profile photo of Anitra Lively

Anitra Lively

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anitra Lively
"Local help and affordable pricing! Super happy to have them as my agent!"
Profile photo of Amy Crawford

Amy Crawford

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Crawford
"I met with Tanner at State Farm and he was able to meet all my insurance needs! Great coverage along with great pricing! Throughly explained everything and completely patient with ALL my questions! The entire office was very friendly! Highly recommend !!"
Profile photo of Margarita Sullivan

Margarita Sullivan

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Sullivan
"I have been with them for 10 years. They are excellent to do business with. They will guide you in the right direction, to make sure your insurance needs are meet. I love them!!!"
Profile photo of ItsKavon

ItsKavon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ItsKavon
"I love it here, they take really good care of my family and I when we need them I would give them 1000 ✨✨✨ if I could ❤️"
Profile photo of Kiffie Lovelace

Kiffie Lovelace

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiffie Lovelace
"Truly Love the Services this Insurance Agency Provides!!!! Came My way with Remarkable price quotes and Kayley is the absolute! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Michaela Jordan Realtor

Michaela Jordan Realtor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Jordan Realtor
"Tanner Jordan and his State Farm team are true professionals that treat every client like family. Tanner has been our agent for nearly six years now, and is always available to answer our questions. I always feel confident referring my real estate clients to him knowing they will be taken care of. Highly recommend you give him a call today!"
Profile photo of Andrea T

Andrea T

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea T
"Always a friendly face and willing to help"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Copeland

Jeffrey Copeland

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Copeland
"Tanner and his employees are great to work with and super friendly! We couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Frank S

Frank S

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank S
"These people are great. Worked hard to get me a good price on home and auto. High levels of service. Highly recommend giving them a shot."
Profile photo of Stacie Evans

Stacie Evans

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Evans
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Darlene Strickland

Darlene Strickland

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Strickland
"Best insurance agent Kaylay & Tanner are always available & eager to assist in your needs"
Profile photo of Destiny Wesner

Destiny Wesner

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Wesner
"Great customer service. They were very friendly and I highly recommend using him. Explained things very easily."
Profile photo of James Donnelly

James Donnelly

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Donnelly
"Easy to communicate with. Does a great job."
Profile photo of Fishing Fanatic

Fishing Fanatic

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Fishing Fanatic
"I’ve had numerous issues here. After years of headaches, I’ve moved everything from this office to another State Farm agent. I didn’t want an internet insurance company and wanted someone local to ensure everything was correct from day one. This didn’t happen."